Group Members

Postdoctoral and Research Fellows

Dr Imants KreitussPhD (Prof Jeff Bode), ETH Zürich 2016

 PhD Students

Michael Scott
Michael ScottBSc University of Waikato, 2009

BSc (Hons) Australian National University,


Margaret Tan
Siu Min (Margaret) TanBSc (Hons), Australian National

University, 2009

Ross Harvey
Ross HarveyBSc (Hons), Australian National

University, 2011

Supanimit Chiampanichayakul
Supanimit ChiampanichayakulBSc, Chiangmai University, 2005

MSc, Mahidol University, 2008

Josemon George
Josemon GeorgeMSc, St.Thomas College,

Mahatma Gandhi University, 2006

Nick Magann
Nicholas MagannBSc (Hons), University of New England, Armidale, 2014

Kelsey Horvath
Kelsey HorvathBSc (Hons), Australian National University, 2014

Cecile Elgindy
Cecile ElgindyBSc (Hons), University of Sydney, 2014

Eliza Tarcoveanu
Eliza TarcoveanuMSc, University of Braunschweig, Germany, 2015

Natalie ShadwellPhB (Hons), Australian National University, 2015

Madison SowdenBSc (Hons), Australian National University, 2015

Yuntong ZhangMRes, University of Manchester, UK

(with Prof Dave Procter)

Yi-Min FanMPhil, Guizhou University, P. R. China

(CSC scholar)

Honours Students

Nethanel Farr

Visiting Scholars

Samantha Rohe

University of Ottawa, Canada

Click here for a list of former group members.